logo.fw
(301) 529-5437

Firm Testimonials

Rockville and Bethesda, Maryland, Employment Law Attorney

READ WHAT CLIENTS SAY ABOUT RESPECTED EMPLOYMENT AND LABOR LAW ATTORNEY

MINDY G. FARBER

Founder of Farber Legal LLC

Former Attorney in the Civil Rights Division of the U.S. Department of Labor
Board Member of the National Center for Labor and Employment Law

 

Mindy,

Thank you for your support and guidance during this process. If I ever need a great labor lawyer, you'll be the one I call.

Thanks again and best wishes!

Jim Shupe
Frederick, MD, January 30, 2017


Mindy,

You are absolutely the Best!!!!

So thankful our paths crossed.

Sara Doyle
Fairfax, VA, January, 2017


Mindy,

Thanks so much for your analysis and advice. It was a very helpful and productive conversation and I think your suggested approach is exactly how I will proceed.

I will certainly keep you posted on how the situation develops.

All the best and Happy New Year.

Jeff
Vienna, VA, December 29, 2016


Happy Holidays, Mindy!

Thank you SO much for everything this year. Your guidance and support were invaluable to me.

Warmly, Grace Amstread
Washington, D.C. December 29, 2016


Mindy I appreciate all the great help you always have been and always will be for us. Thank you !

Jim Winer
Washington, D.C. November 4, 2016


Hi Mindy,

Just confirming the check did arrive as you said. Thank you, and again I appreciate everything you've done to resolve this case. Things are better at work since we started working on this. Take care.

VT
Washington, D.C. November 1, 2016


I also wanted to express my gratitude to you for being such a kind and wise person. Everything you said calmed me down and gave me such comfort and confidence. I can only control myself, but not others, that's why it stressed me out. I will breathe in and out now. Thanks so much Mindy!

Nuygen Van
Gaithersburg, MD September 26, 2016


Dear Mindy,

Thank you so much for your legal guidance! You gave me the confidence to be assertive and I was able to settle with my company. Thank you!!

Chris White
Washington D.C. September 20, 2016


Mindy, you can feel satisfied that you were able to help secure a career in the field of law enforcement for a person who otherwise would have been denied a chance. Not only that, you were also there to see that career successfully to its end. Thank you so much for your help and support from start to finish and keeping me grounded. I will give you a phone call next week to catch up.

Thanks so much.

Tim Tipton
Washington D.C. September, 2016


Thanks for all you've done. A beacon in the darkness for me.

Vicki Troy
Wachington D.C. September , 2016


Thank you so much for your help - I'm so grateful for your support, and it would not have been possible without your guidance.

Many Thanks, Grace
Washington D.C. August, 2016


Mindy, Thank you for your advice and counsel. I appreciate all you have done for me ...

I feel you are a fantastic person and truly feel honored to have met you. My sincerest wishes for your future endeavors.

Ms. Hill
Laurel, MD June, 2016


Thanks for representing me, obviously, unfortunately, you were/are necessary to get any response at all from this company. That said- I'm most fortunate to have your good counsel and leadership of the situation.

J Matt
Kensington, MD May 17, 2016


Thank you for your time again for addressing our dental society. Your presentation was very informative and illuminating; we are much better for having you there.

Jacob A. Nix DMD
Silver Spring, MD, May 9, 2016


Thanks Mindy...you are the most helpful, hardworking, pleasant attorney I've worked with over the last 5 years. I can see why anyone would like you!

Dave Shemsher
Arlington, VA, April 7, 2016


I personally believe that people are put into our lives at critical times to make a difference. You were certainly put in mine and I am grateful, Mindy.

 

F. Payt
Washington D.C., March 30, 2016


Hello Ms. Farber,

You are so seasoned, efficient, capable and understanding.

I am so glad to be working with you!

Edgar De Story
Washington D.C., February, 2016


Thanks Mindy! You are a great lawyer and you work very hard for your clients. I can't thank you enough for helping me and my family.

Dan Steiner
Herndon, VA, February 2016


Dear Mindy,

I really appreciate you contacting the agency this past week while I was sick.

I really appreciate you being there for me while I was sick and I appreciate your ongoing patience with me.

LR
Rockville, MD, February, 2016


Hello Mindy,

I wanted to circle back with you and thank you again for your recommendation. I was able to negotiate an extension of my employment and double the original severance figure. Additionally, they provided an updated memo clarifying there was no performance issue. I am satisfied with the outcome.

Thank you! I hope all is well with you and your family!

J
Alexandria, VA, February 2016


Hi Mindy,

The letter your wrote is awesome! I read the letter to my wife and she agrees that you did a fantastic job with the letter! I truly can't thank you enough for helping me. Thanks again for everything....you are a great lawyer!

DS
Herndon, VA, January 2016


Ms. Farber, Thank you so much for going out of your way from your busy schedule. Since English is not my first language, I must confess that everything is much harder. God Bless your career, you really care about people.

Sandra Rost
Bethesda, MD, January 2016


Mindy: The two things I do know about you-you keep your word and you are great at what you do!!

Paul Booth
Washington DC, December 2015


Mindy - Special thanks to you for your support and professional guidance in this effort to find me a new working home without issue. I appreciate your ability to focus on my little world with all of the things swirling in yours - both personal and professional. My best to you and your family during this holiday season. Cheers!

Lee Peters
North Carolina, December 2015


Thanks for all of your expertise in resolving my employment issues - you are terrific and responsive!

Randi Miller
Rockville, MD, November 2015


By the way - did I tell you that you are AWESOME!!!!!! Thank you!

Paul Boothe
Washington, DC, November 2015


Mindy,

You're so awesome!!! I love working with you.

Vladamir Gorra
Silver Spring, MD, October 2015


I wanted to thank you again, Mindy, I really appreciate all that you did for me. I appreciate your giving your all, working with... management to clear my name and my personnel record. I could not have done this without you. Mindy, you are truly the best and have the best interests of your clients. It was indeed a pleasure working with you and I will continue to keep in touch and send clients your way.

M.W.
Washington, D.C., September 2015


Thanks Mindy. Your guidance and presence next to me as an insurance policy gave me the peace of mind and confidence to deal with this difficult situation knowing I have an advocate on my side. Worth every penny. Take good care.

H. Flowers
Silver Spring, MD, September 2015


Hello Mindy,

Thank you - what can I say, you stood with us.

I will keep in touch - Forever thankful to you.

E.H.
Rockville, MD, September 2015


Ms. Farber is an excellent attorney and a very compassionate human being. That is why for quite a number of years, I have referred my client's employee claim matters to her and no one else. She has always represented then in a first class fashion and I have never heard one complaint. I highly recommend her for the highest rating possible.

Private Practice Lawyer
July, 2015


Mindy is my "go to" referral for labor and employment matters. I've had nothing but excellent feedback from clients that I send her way.

Private Practice Lawyer
June, 2015


I have worked on cases with Mindy, and against her, and have been impressed with her legal and practical skills. She is very knowledgeable and practical.

Private Practice Lawyer
June, 2015


I retained Ms. Farber as my personal attorney to negotiate the terms of my withdrawal from a partnership of over 30 years. Ms. Farber was firm when necessary to ensure that I my demands were satisfied, but maintained a level of professionalism which kept controversy to a minimum in what could otherwise have been a very contentious "divorce."

Private Practice Lawyer
June, 2015


Ms. Farber is an extremely ethical attorney with a very pragmatic approach to the legal profession. She is a delight to work with as a co-counsel or as an adversary.

Private Practice Lawyer
June, 2015


You definitely are not the typical legal person ( I was a Police Officer for several years and did not have such pleasant experiences-mainly bad

ones :) You actually take time to talk to your clients and not make them feel like they are not important. I have given your name to several others...

PB
Washington, DC


You are great to work with, and [my] management noted that very clearly. I really hope we get to work together again. You really are a superb attorney.

State Farm Liability Department
Washington, DC


Mindy,
As always, thank you very much for your help and expertise! You're the best!

Shelley White
Gaithersburg, MD


Hi Mindy,
I am retiring on April 3rd, so I don't have too many days left! I will miss working with you as you are one of the finest attorneys I have ever dealt with during my 40 year (Federal) career.

Lori Suto Goldsby
Head of Mediation Services, US Nuclear Regulatory Commission


You are the BEST! Very creative and have the best interests of your clients. Thanks so much!

Michelle Barnett
Washington, D.C.


Thanks so much for all you're doing for me, Mindy

Carol Avery
Columbia, MD


Dear Mindy,

You did an awesome job! I owe you a dinner on the town!! Great settlement !!

F. Paine
Washington, D.C.


I know it’s just words but they are going to be on their best behavior for a while......very grateful!! I don't think this would have gone nearly as well without the Farber Law mention...

Dr. Maynard Luterman
New York


First and foremost, I want to thank you very much for all of your help with my case. As you know, you came recommended through a friend whose cousin works at the Montgomery County Police Department. I was aware of your reputation, but having experienced it personally, I can say I am extremely impressed.

M. Brown
Washington, DC


Again, thank you for your counsel and support during these difficult times. You always go that extra mile just so we can feel better and be more at peace with our decision. You are amazing.

Thank you, Mindy!

A Washington D.C. Law Firm


My accountant told me that he spoke with you about the 1099 issue and that you are going to follow up; thank you. And I want to let you know that I have so appreciated your involvement in the negotiations on my behalf. Thank you, again, for all your support and counsel in what has been a very difficult situation for me. I wish you the best!

Janet
Kensington, MD


Dear Mindy,

Thank you for working with me on my case. I really appreciate all of your effort and guidance.

Matt Sherring
Washington, DC


Thanks again for all of your help during a most stressful time in my life. You really are a life saver !!! Take care and many, many thanks again,

Mary Wyatt
Hanover, PA


The recommendations I received from you were very high and I understand that you have done a really good job for others. I wish you continued success !

D. Davis
Washington, DC


Hello Mindy, I just want you to know, I appreciate you so much. You are the best!

Destiny Rivera
Bowie, MD.


I cannot describe how much peace is brought to my life having left this story in the past. I want to really thank you for helping me to deal with my former employer during the termination negotiation. I could not handle by myself that negotiation. I really want to thank you again for your support and legal advice during the process.

As a professional, I understand and value the work of other professionals. I think that a good job should be well compensated.

As I mentioned above, I really appreciate your support during this process and thank you for helping me to leave this situation in the past.

Best regards,
Marcela Cámpoli
Rockville, MD


Thank you for all your help and support. Because of your work the nightmare is finally over.

Marion Porter
South Beach, Virginia


Dear Mindy:

I would like to thank you for all your assistance and advice.  It was nice working with you.

Best wishes,
S.K.
Massachusetts


Hello Mindy,
Thanks! Your version is wonderful. Your work is always great!

Civil Rights Office of Federal Agency, Washington DC


Thanks for your hard work and diligence!


Brad Gretter
Washington, D.C.

 


 

A close friend... is going through a similar issue...I told him you are one of the best at what you do, please help him. I am confident that you will be able to...

Waleska Rodriguez
Silver Spring, MD


Words can never express all the support you gave me. Many blessings. Thank you.

Pamela Wilson
Silver Spring, MD


I'm always delighted to work with you, Mindy. I so admire your expertise, talent with people and your sheer energy!... It is always a more productive discussion when you are at the table.

Kathleen Moore, Ph,D
Associate Ombudsman, NIH


Thanks so much for your help, which was invaluable, Mindy!

PJ
Hagerstown, MD


Always a pleasure working with professionals, and a rational and warm one at that.

David Gleason
General Counsel, UMBC


Some people have a talent for kindness, a gift for generosity, and a kind of strength that others depend on. Thanks for being one of them!

E. Getachew
Silver Spring, MD


Thank you for all your kindness, Mindy!

Sue Bryant
Washington, D.C.


I know you were under no obligation to take the time you did and I truly do thank you for your kindness. Yours is a new and good approach.

Sharon Mufferi
Frederick, MD


Thanks for all your help! You are the best and I appreciate what you did for me.

Kathy Kohler
Gaithersburg, MD


Mindy, first let me thank you again for helping me through an extremely difficult time in my life. Thanks for all your help and I hope you are doing great. You are a pleasure.

Amadeus Watkins
Washington, D,C.


Mindy, I can now be an official spokesperson for your skills and talent.! Thanks again for working with us. I told Dan you are the best and he totally agrees!

Lise Perunovich
Baltimore, MD


Thanks for all you have done, Mindy. I am very grateful for your good work.

Leon Wyden
Washington, D.C.


I appreciate all you accomplished, Mindy. I think that you are a big threat to the employer and I am glad you are in my corner. You can bet that I will give your name to anyone who needs it.

Kevin Oyarzo
Gaithersburg, MD


Thanks, Mindy. You do great work and I appreciate it.

Rita Henderson
President, MAIC, Inc.


Well written, well done. You are great, Mindy!

Doryan Winkelman
Alexandria, VA


Hello, Mindy. WOW! I am glad you are on my side. Nice letter, I can tell that you shook some trees! Thanks, Mindy, I will only contact you when there is something new.

Pat Bourke
Gaithersburg, MD


Hi, Mindy! Your letter was the highlight of my day! Once again, thank you for all of your support,

Neil Keller
Rockville, MD


Again, Mindy, thank you for keeping the faith in my case. You have put a lot of work into this and have kept it alive. Thank you for everything. You truly have been a blessing to me.

Nancy Doyle
Reston, VA


Mindy, what a team effort. I provided the raw material and you did the polish! Hats off to you.

Kevin Armistead
Gaithersburg, MD


Mindy, you are so special. You'd always be a welcome guest up here with us in Maine. You are spot on!

Robert Freniere
Maine


Mindy, I thank you so much for doing a great job on my case.

Lou DeNitto
Myrtle Beach, S.C.


You are the best!

Jeff Harab, Esq.


I love working with you, Mindy! You are the absolute best!

Elaine Cole
IQ Solutions


According to a client yesterday, you are an awesome attorney! I'm pretty sure you are!

Yesenia Mendez
Montgomery County Bar Association Lawyer Referral Service


Thanks for all your help. You are fast and terrific as one person said.

David T.
Bethesda, MD


Dear Mindy,

Thank you so much for your help! You didn't take any fee from us but you still helped us with your wonderful suggestions. We are very grateful to you.

Have a wonderful day.

Thanks,
Manasa B.

 


 

Dear Mrs. Farber,

Thank you very much for your help, legal assistance, and also your expertise, while I was working in the Washington / Metropolitan area. If I/or my family should need your legal help or assistance, or if we need your help with anything, either now or in the future, we will certainly contact you again for your services. You are truly one of the top, the best, and most-valued attorneys in the Washington/Metropolitan area.

Sincerely,
A valued client who has chosen and who chooses to remain anonymous

 


 

"Mindy Farber is a very experienced and knowledgeable lawyer"

Mindy Farber is a very experienced and knowledgeable lawyer. She took my case and worked diligently. During the course of the case, she was available for answering any question I had seven days a week. She really knows the ins and outs of labor law. She was very strong and sensitive in addressing my case. I was extremely satisfied with the outcome of my case and highly recommend Mindy Farber.

E.G
Silver Spring, MD

 


 

"You make a great difference in the lives of many individuals"

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all you have done for the Montgomery County Commission for Women Counseling and Career Center...you make a great difference in the lives of many individuals who call our Center with specific legal questions. In spite of your responsibilities to your profession, you take the time to call clients back with the appropriate legal information requested. That flexibility and generosity with your own time had made possible to offer legal information by phone to over 150 individuals who submitted questions last year. Often, clients have called to let us know that the information received has been very helpful to them. .. You bring your wisdom, commitment, and care to everyone you talk to on the phone... We clearly could not do it without you...

Clotilde Puertolas
Workshop Coordinator and Program Specialist

 


 

"I have enjoyed working with you over the years"

Hi, Mindy, I wanted you to know that I am leaving NIH to become the director of the Ombudsman Office at the American Red Cross. I have enjoyed working with you as an employee/outside counsel over the years. Hopefully, our paths will cross again.

Kevin Jessar
Washington, DC

 


 

"You really took charge"

I just wanted to say thank you for the hard work you put into my case. You really took charge and made things happen.

Dan Schneider
Silver Spring, MD


"You are an awesome attorney"

According to a client yesterday, you are an awesome attorney!!! I'm pretty sure you are!

Lawyer Referral Service
Bar Association of Montgomery County, MD

 


 

"I appreciate all your hard work"

I really do thank you for all your work and time with my case. I am hoping the judge will also see my side of this.  You are very good at putting your spin in my favor on any paper that you have written.

Again, I thank you for all your time and belief in my case. I appreciate all your hard work.

Nancy Doyle
Alexandria, VA


"I knew I was hiring the best"

Thanks so much for your hard work. I knew I was hiring the best and most competent employment attorney there is.

Take Care,
Angie Stembel
Silver Spring, Maryland


"Thank you again for being there for my family"

By the way under the new company benefits plan that was affective as of 3/9/2009, I also included a Legal Services Plan under my benefits. Pretty much, the company policy benefits stated I can pick a lawyer of my choice or select one within the company network to handle issues (non issue) such as this. I picked you.

You can reach me on my cell as always. Thank you again for being there for my family

Vincent Pitts
Frederick, Maryland


"I really appreciate all you did."

Wanted to say thank you, both of you, for your excellent work on my issue. Really appreciate all you did.  And, glad it's over.

Sincerely,
KM
Huntington, MD


"I recommend you run - don't walk"

I am a patent attorney, so have no special skills to help you. However, I recommend you run - don't walk - to a competent employment law attorney. I have no names
to recommend in Pennsylvania (your home area code) or northern and western Maryland (your cell area code), but you should consult the National Employment Lawyers Association web page at http://www.nela.org/ for a referral.
The best employment lawyer in the metro DC (suburban Maryland) area is Mindy Farber, Farber Legal LLC, 240-752-7665, http://www.farberlegal.com/

Sincerely,
Alan Ehrlich

 


 

"I would (and will) recommend Farber Legal to anyone."

Mindy and you all are terrific! I would (and will) recommend Farber Legal to anyone. At least until my daughter gets her law degree, I consider Mindy my attorney :-).

Sincerely,
John Libert
Rockville, Maryland


"I'll break out the champagne"

Thanks, Nona.  I'll break out the champagne and I will be toasting you and Mindy.  Thanks again for your help.

Sincerely,
M.D.


" You are fair, honest, and really top rate when it comes to knowing your stuff"

What a wonderful group you all are. Knowledge, experience and excellent service all wrapped up in one package. I think every employee in the corporate world should have access to an "employment law specialist" like Mindy to answer questions & address their concerns. You are fair, honest, and really top rate when it comes to knowing your stuff. All phone calls or emails were returned super fast. I never wondered what was going on with my case. My case would not have been settled or resolved if it weren't for Mindy's "pit bull...yet professional" attack on my former employer. Farber Legal LLC is by far the most highly recommended employment law firm in the area. Mindy was recommended to me by a state appointed prosecuting attorney at my local county courthouse... she said if she (the court attorney) needed someone to represent her personally...it would be Mindy Farber hands down. I see why now. Mindy is awesome. Her support staff Nona and Cushena are great as well.

Name withheld as I have been asked 'not to discuss my case' per my former employer (I believe Mindy convinced them how wrong they were)...

Frederick, Maryland


"Thanks for all of your professional guidance, and for being so kind to me throughout this debacle!"
If I ever need your services again, I'll be in touch.  Also, I will gladly refer you to anyone who has employment issues.  You really helped ease my mind with this whole mess.

Best Wishes,
Stacy Smith
Germantown, Maryland


" I feel blessed"
Mindy, You have been so very kind to me. I feel blessed.

Sincerely,
Sharon Abbott
Walkersville, Maryland


"If you don't stand for something you'll fall for anything" (Anonymous)

Mindy, Thank you for your help, I could not have won without it.

Sincerely,
Monica Smith
Mechanicsville, MD

 


 


" The race for Quality has no finish line" (Unknown)
Nona and Cushena: Thank you for the great support you give to Mindy.

Sincerely,
Monica Smith
Mechanicsville, MD

 


 

Your genuine concern and kindness were very touching!"
Dear Ms. Farber,
Thank you so much for your quick response and changes to my letter. I greatly appreciate that. It is good to know that there are good people in the world. Your genuine concern and kindness were very touching!

Sincerely,
Joyce Grimm
Thurmont, Md


"I'm pleased to have this opportunity to express our deep appreciation of your many contributions"
Dear Mindy,
On behalf of the AAUW and the Legal Advocacy Fund, I'm pleased to have this opportunity to express our deep appreciation of your many contributions to LAF as an Advisory Committee member. LAF's tremendous success in helping to fight sex discrimination on campus is a direct reflection of the time you invested in reviewing case support applications and the excellent advice you provided to us.

Sincerely,
Linda D. Hallman
Executive Director
Washington, DC


"I haven't forgotten what you did for me"

Dear Mindy,
You have a great website. I refer everyone whose job is causing them problems to call you. I haven't forgotten what you did for me.

Sincerely,
Paula Koval
Vancouver, Canada


"I am 3 for 3 with your firm."
Dear Mindy ...
Thank you for the refund of my escrow. It was a reasonable and fair amount, as I expected.
Please feel free to display my email comment on your web site ... it went something like, "thank you for your excellent advice." And it was. You have my permission to name me as well.
Feel free to use me as reference, as needed. From my viewpoint, I am 3 for 3 with your firm.
Best regards,

Greg Davis
Bethesda, Maryland


"Engaging you has helped Aimee understand her rights in the workplace".
"Thank you very much for your assistance. Engaging you has helped Aimee understand her rights in the workplace and that will be very beneficial to her. Thank you and I hope we never have to call you again."

Regards,
Steve Bennett
Vice President & COO
Columbia, Maryland


"You did wonders for us ... and we are truly glad."
Ms. Farber, You might have thought that Ann and I forgot about you and your firm. We did not. As a matter of fact, I have been contemplating writing to you just to say "Hi" and to say "Thanks" ... again. I might not have said it enough, but you did wonders for us ... and we are truly glad.

Sincerely,
Manny Mejia
Sterling, VA

"It's a known fact that you are the best, and I've passed on your cards to many nice people in need of help. It must be great to be able to help people and make a living out of it."

Name withheld by request
Rockville, Maryland


"Thank you again for all of your assistance and efforts with my initial case and legal advisement throughout the years on this issue."

"I would highly recommend the Firm's legal services to other colleagues."

Cynthia Mitchum
Atlanta, GA


"I feel like we owe you a great deal more than the one hour fee."
"My wife and I came in for an initial consultation more than a year ago, and I have to say it was the most worthwhile hour I have ever spent. Sometimes one sentence of advice is the most valuable, and after following your suggestion to deal only with the her employer's corporate legal department, it is now finally safe to say that this was the key to having them lose interest in pursuing the overpayment recovery matter further with us."

"Anyway, I feel like we owe you a great deal more than the one hour fee, or alternatively, if you would prefer, we could adopt one of your worthy causes to make a contribution to."

Steve McGonegal
President and Principal Analyst
Independent Analyst, Inc.
Rockville, MD


"You are true professionals and I am so lucky to have you representing me in the negotiation with UPS, you both are God sent."
"I started my new job yesterday and would like to express my thanks to you again. You are true professionals and I am so lucky to have you representing me in the negotiation with UPS, you both are God sent. I am in the process of working with them to receive the remainder lump sum as the agreement stated, and everything seems to work fine for now."

"My experience with Farber Legal is nothing but top notch services. I would recommend you to all the people I know who will need employment help in the future, and please keep in touch."

Nigh Luh
Rockville, MD


"Mindy is a very knowledgeable authority in employment law."
"In Mindy's field of employment law, I highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable in this field. When you have an employment-related problem, you must go to an employment and labor law attorney. After all, you need the most qualified, experienced lawyer you can find. That's what I do and I encourage others to do this as well. In addition, Mindy has a fine support staff. I have no complaints."

Richard Rodgers
Alexandria, VA


"Mindy gave us back our life and business."
"Mindy provided expert legal advice and services. She is the best. Mindy gave us back our life and business."

Curtis Prince
Silver Spring, MD


"Mindy is very thorough and experienced dealing with people in the federal government."
"Mindy is very aggressive in pursuing her client's interests, and she's very thorough and experienced dealing with people in the federal government, especially in administration. Mindy has many federal employees as clients. Personally, I have recommended her to a number of people. Mindy runs a first class operation. Her support staff is very good as well. Her staff causes the whole operation to be run in a very efficient manner. Mindy is good at taking and returning phone calls. By doing much of her legal work by phone, Mindy saves her clients time and money. And when appropriate, Mindy consults by phone, which speaks to her efficiency."

Paul Coulis
Bethesda, MD


"We were victorious in our Unemployment Appeal hearing. The determination of the claims specialist was reversed. Thank you for your expertise and direction regarding this case."
With the help of you and my friend Joe we were victorious in our Unemployment Appeal hearing three weeks ago. I received the answer on Saturday that the determination of the claims specialist was reversed! Just wanted to share the good news with you and thank you for your expertise and direction regarding this case. This had nothing to do with money and everything to do with principle after working so hard with all of my clients. I feel fully vindicated and have a little buffer while trying to get my company off the ground. Good luck with your practice.

name withheld by request
Bethesda, Maryland


"I would certainly recommend Farber Legal to friends."
"I used Farber Legal's services for my case. They were very helpful. I would certainly recommend them to friends."

Carolyn Page
Alexandria, VA


"Mindy and her staff support you and fight for your rights."
"Mindy and her staff are very conscientious. They are there to support you and fight for your rights. Farber Legal is a great law firm. My matter is still pending so they're not done with my case yet. I would definitely recommend them."

Terrence Sosnowich
Washington, DC


"Mindy cares deeply about her clients, even taking and returning calls on weekends."
"Mindy Farber deeply cares about her clients, and not only in the sense of empathy. She is willing to take calls and return calls on weekends. Mindy has a very high level of integrity. Her office assistants are quality people too. Very helpful."

Wayne Cates
Gaithersburg, MD


"Mindy is an amazing attorney. She displays a high level of professionalism."
"Mindy is extremely efficient and very easy to work with. She displays a high level of professionalism and offers very sound advice. She is an amazing attorney. All of the interactions I have had with her have been encouraging and positive. I would absolutely, and without a doubt, refer my friends to Mindy."

Name Withheld by Request


"Mindy calmly describes the situation, puts everything in focus, and puts me at ease."
"Mindy and her firm have been extremely responsive to my needs. Clients tend to fear the worst. Mindy calmly describes the situation, puts everything in focus, and puts me at ease. She has a way of simplifying the matter so I understand clearly how we're going to move forward. Mindy is extremely knowledgeable about the law and my rights. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone. Please include my phone number with these comments so I can be a reference if anyone wants to call." (Don's phone number is 301-518-9934.)

Donald Finnigan
Greenbelt, MD


"Mindy is conscientious and always there for me. I have complete confidence in Mindy."
"Mindy Farber is excellent. She's very conscientious and always right there for me. If I feel the need to send an email, she responds immediately. We haven't been in the negotiation yet, but I'm quite confident about Mindy's strengths. I know it will go well. I have complete confidence in Mindy. My confidence is based on the fact that during the process of seeking an attorney to handle my litigation, I got on the internet and checked many web sites. I was impressed with Mindy's background and the fact that she's had her own business for many years."

Mary Harrison
Owings Mills, MD


"Mindy is always well prepared and she can think on her feet very well."
"Mindy seems to be gutsy. She is always well prepared and she can think on her feet very well and is not cowered by the other side. Mindy's an expert in her field and can stand up to the best of them. She took our case when other lawyer cowered because our opponent might have a lot of greasy wheels. Mindy is representing us well and I would recommend her for sure."

Samuel Whitehill
Rockville, MD


"Mindy is very knowledgeable and knows her stuff -- and her firm is responsive."
"We haven't finished my case yet, but I can tell you so far that Mindy's firm has impressed me with its responsiveness. They do what they say they're going to do when they say they're going to do it. Lawyer get complaints for not returning phone calls and not knowing what they're doing. I have never felt like that. Mindy is very knowledgeable and knows her stuff. I have no reason not to refer her to my friends."

Name Withheld by Request


"Mindy is personable, accessible, reliable and she returns phone calls quickly."
"Mindy is ethical, personable, supportive and very easy to talk to. When going through job trauma, where people are in danger of losing their retirement and health benefits, we get very upset. Mindy is very calming. Plus, she's knowledgeable, accessible and reliable. And she returns calls quickly. I have told people at work about Mindy and given out her phone number."

Barbara Wells
Rockville, MD


"Mindy gives us a secure feeling when we don't know what to expect."
"Mindy Farber is great! She is very knowledgeable and efficient. In working with Mindy, she has given us a secure feeling with issues when we don't know what to expect in the legal world. You might say she is our anchor, getting us through a lot of legal issues. Plus, Mindy is a nice person to work with. She's smart and has a pleasant personality. She's very good in situations that require mediation and discussion, and interfacing with lawyers, judges, and administrators. Mindy works a lot of hours, particularly if she know I or my business is in trouble. What's more, Mindy works very hard, even at night. I've sent her e-mails at 11 p.m. and gotten responses back at 11:30 p.m. For anyone who needs an Employment and Labor Lawyer, I recommend Mindy without question or qualification."

Marc Wexler
Washington, DC


"Mindy's closing argument was nothing short of brilliant."
"Mindy and I had quite a journey and I'm very glad that she helped me navigate it through. I will be forever in her debt for her insight, guidance, patience and sage advice. I will also never forget Mindy's closing argument, which was nothing short of brilliant."

Peter Mellon
Ontario, Canada


Thank you for your assistance throughout the pendency of this matter. It was a pleasure to work with you.

Very truly yours,
R.N.


Dear Mindy,
Thanks so much for sharing your time with me this week. I am so appreciative of the great advice...and I will use it!
PS Your website is awesome!

All the best,
S.


I want to thank you for your help and for the phone call. I truly believe that having you in my corner contributed to the positive outcome of my predicament. Thank you once again for all your help, for meeting with me, for talking to me, and for all your expertise.

D.


Mindy,
Thank you for the conversation today, most enlightening.

S


Well, I won. Yippee! Thanks for your help. I really could not have done it without you!

C


Mindy,
I have absolutely no doubt that you are staying on top of this and have my best interest at heart. I wanted to express to you how pleased I have been with your representation of me with this case. I could not have asked for a better lawyer to assist me with this horrible issue. I have told many people about your practice and professionalism with my case. Hopefully you will get a referral of it if anyone has an employment issue.

LB


Hi Mindy,
Just a note to say thanks for your participation and support today...we couldn't get through this without you.

Thanks again,
M


Mindy,
Thank you for speaking with me today. Thanks again for all of your help and support!!

J.


Excellent work.

Thanks,
B.


Thank you so much for all of your help, the firm's involvement really assisted me in protecting my rights and making my life a lot easier.

Thanks again,
D.


Mindy,
You are wonderful!!! You are wonderful!!! You are wonderful!!! What can I say - thank you, thank you! You are brilliant!

B.


Hello Mindy,
The document is well written. Nice work.

Regards,
B.


Hello Mindy,
Thank you for your professionalism and courtesy. I wish... were as decent as you are.

Sincerely,
G.


Hello Mindy,
You are a brilliant professional woman and you have a great deal of knowledge and perspective to share with other women.

N.


Dear Ms. Farber,
Thank you for all your hard work and support.

Sincerely,
R.


Mindy,
Thank you for your response---you brought the issues into focus.

B.


Mindy,
I thank you from the bottom of my heart for being the "champion of the down trodden masses" - we need you so bad!!! You are the best, please do not change, you are very special. I will keep your business card always. And, it goes without saying have passed your name on to a number of my friends. Very best wishes to you and your staff. And, my most grateful thanks for trying to help me.

Kindest Regards,
B.


Mindy,
Thanks for your good work on our case.

Thanks,
N.


Mindy,
This letter is excellent. Very effective, especially once it gets rolling.

M.


The document is otherwise, well written.

Nice work.
B.


Mindy,
I just want to thank you for your continued patience with me and my issues. I know you have put a tremendous amount of effort in to this and I am glad I am in such good hands.

Thanks again,
P.


The document is well written. Nice work.

Regards,
B.


As always, thank you and Mindy for all your hard work. You have no idea how much this means to me.

C.


Mrs. Farber,
Thanks for all your help and having a steady hand.

W.


Dear Mindy,
You will always be my first thought for employment matter referrals.

R.


Mindy,
Thanks for your involvement during the meeting yesterday. I really appreciate you being there. I really appreciate your insight and your presence yesterday.

C.


I started my new job and all is going well. I wanted to pass on some new information. Today, I received a check for my 2005 bonus. Your letter was the direct reason that I received this check. Once again, thank you for your help on this matter.

A.


Hello Mindy,
I want to thank you for your support and the good advice you provided on the many options that were available to myself. Again, thank you for your knowledge, and your gentle personality was very comforting.

R.


The rebuttal is excellent; I'm very pleased with it. Thank you so much for all of your hard work. I feel confident that your firm has presented my case clearly and accurately.

C.


I approve of the letter to be sent out "as is". The letter captures everything. Once again, thank you for your help in this matter.

A.


Dear Mindy,
I hope all is well. I am writing to thank you. Your support and your advice have played a big role in getting the outcome straightened out with the employer.

Warmest regards,
N.


N.


Dear Mindy,
I would like to thank you for the time and expertise extended on January 25, 2006, respecting our matter.

J.


C.


Hi Mindy,
Great job!

M.


Thanks Mindy,
Excellent job.

M.


Ms. Farber,
Thank you so much for your time and advice; we were very pleased and impressed with your professionalism.

Kind Regards,
R.


Mindy,
I really appreciate all that you did for me, in getting the disability retirement. I really appreciate every last thing you did for me...and I appreciate you as well for taking my case.

T.


I am a religious man being a devout Catholic, however, God himself could not have written a better letter. It is the Super Bowl of letters. You wrote the TRUTH and that is important to me and my morals.

Thank you.
R.


Ms. Farber,
It was a pleasure meeting you the other day and I wanted to say thank you for meeting with me on such short notice.

J.


Mindy,
Thank you for your help!

R.


Mindy,
Thank you for meeting with me earlier this week. I appreciate your efforts on my behalf.

Sincerely,
D.


Mindy,
I would like to express my sincere appreciation to you for your continual advice and guidance in dealing with this traumatic event in my life. I am grateful for your help to soon begin the healing process.

M.


Mindy,
How worthwhile to have seen you! My job is now secure.

Thanks,
W.


Dear Ms. Farber:
Thank you for meeting with me yesterday and for your consideration of my concerns.

Sincerely,
D.


I presented your suggestions to my group and they were happy with them. Thank you so much, I really enjoy doing business with your firm.

B.


To "Team Farber",
Please accept my thanks for bringing my problem to a fair resolution. You guys are very good at what you do, most effective and caring. Your services are worth every penny you ask for them. I hope that all turns out well for me but if it doesn't, I know who to call.

Many Thanks,
P.


God bless you and your staff with love.

Regards,
R.W.



Mindy,
I wanted to drop you a short note to thank you for all your help this afternoon in regards to my severance package. I feel better about signing this agreement after having someone with your knowledge look over it. Thanks again for all of your help, Mindy!

J.



Many thanks for your efforts on my behalf.

H.G.



Mindy,
You appear to be the Guru in the field of employment law. Thank you,

J.H.



Mindy,
Bragging's OK when it's earned. Obvious that you have earned that right and that others around the courts brag for you.

C.



Mindy,
Thanks for helping my buddy. It was about last year at this time that you initially helped him. Thanks again.

D.



Mindy,
Things are much better for our company now. Thank you for your help and support during that challenging time.

B.



Mindy,
Many thanks!

D.



Sage advice. I shall follow it. Many thanks.

P.



Mindy,
Awesome settlement!! Thank you again!

D.



I am glad that you were the attorney on my case. Thank you.

J.B.



Hi Mindy,
Thank you for speaking with me the other day. It really helped!

J.R.



Mindy,
You are fabulous! Thanks so much for your help. Thanks again for all your help and your no nonsense approach to helping me resolve this mess.

G.



Mindy,
Thank you for sharing this part of my life. It's good to have you on my side.

M.


Dear Mindy,
You are wise beyond your years...and brilliant also! You are my employment attorney for life. I still have another 15 years of working to go, and many of my friends, longer than that. I know we are all confident in bringing our problems to you.

Kindest regards,
B.


Mindy,
You are the best thing since sliced bread, and such a nice person. An amazing professional, who I feel so privileged to have met.

Regards,
B.B.


Mindy,
Thanks for your help.

L.


Dear Mindy,
Thanks again for all your hard work! I'm glad you're in my corner.

Best,
C.B.


You are one resourceful guy and I thank you.

P.K.


Dearest Mindy,
Thank you so, so very much for the professional and personal relationship we have developed. You have been such an inspiration to me during this very difficult time, that I can't begin to tell you how much you have come to mean to me. You have treated me with respect and dignity throughout this entire ordeal. I especially appreciate your candor and honesty during many sensitive conversations.

Respectfully,
K.W.


Mindy,
Thank you again for your effective, thorough, complete representation. When our business dealings are concluded please consider me to be a reference for you and your practice. Best regards,

P.


Mindy,
Thanks for what you said, it was exactly what we needed.

A.S.


I really enjoyed the seminar and found it to be extremely informative.
You are a great presenter!

L.


Dear Ms. Farber,
Thank you for taking the time speaking with me this morning regarding my case and explaining to me my options. I found the information quite valuable.

N.


Mindy,
You are well worth your fees! Thank you,

S.W.


Hello Mindy,
I took the Lorman seminar in March with the both of you; I thoroughly enjoyed the seminar and learned quite a lot from the Lorman "Team".

K.H.


Hi Counselor,
Thank you for your time and the feedback on my draft. Your assistance is greatly appreciated. I will keep in touch.
Regards,

J


Thanks again for taking my case. I know that I am in good hands with you. Best Regards,

P


You are a fine, caring lawyer, Mindy. Thanks for hearing me out.

P


How possibly can I thank you enough for your kind assistance, good hospitality and humanness when my wife and I visited your office recently seeking your help and assistance. Although there was no way you could take my case, we were grateful.

N


Thank you so much for sending me the letter. It is very well written. I appreciate what you have done so far.

T


Thanks, Mindy, I really need your expertise, flexibility, and understanding to help me get on track!

J


Hi Mindy, Thank you for all your help this past year. It has been an extremely difficult time. Again, thank you for your support. You're one of a kind.

S.N.


Thanks, Mindy, I really do appreciate your help. I am not used to giving up easily (survival strategy), but I was about to walk away in the face of this. You have helped me see things a lot more clearly and with much more optimism for a positive outcome.

J


Dear Mary, Thank you so much for working with me and having trust and understanding in my case. I truly appreciate your help.

E.P.


Dear Ms. Farber, I appreciated your time and your thoughts and opinions on my situation. We both appreciated your knowledge and your candor.

J


Dear Ms. Farber, many thanks for your kind message.

N


Dear Ms. Farber, how possibly can I thank you enough. When you wrote I knew that hope is on the way.

N


Mindy, congratulations on your success. I know that everyone I talked to who attended your trainings said what a knowledgeable and dynamic speaker you are.

D


Hi Mindy. I hope you are having a nice Mother's Day, you deserve it! I wanted to thank you again for taking time to meet with me on Friday. You definitely gave me hope, something I have been missing for quite some time. For that I am very thankful.

S


Hello Mindy. I appreciated your help back then and your honesty about what you felt we could accomplish and what our expectations should be. Best of luck and I'll always be happy to refer people who I think you can help. Best regards.

K


My sincere thanks to you and Mindy for your advice and support during this period. Thanks.

A.R.D.


Thanks again. If I need any firepower, I'll be sure to retain your services!

S


I attended the Advanced HR Skills Building and Legal Update in Maryland Seminar you conducted on April 26, 2005 in Bowie. I must say the seminar was wonderful and chock full of valuable information. I am writing to inquire if you will be conducting any other seminars this year in the field of HR?

S.W.


Thank you very much for the information. I learned a great deal at the seminar. You were a very interesting speaker and held everyone's attention. Best to you and your law firm.

S


Thank you for your expert legal services. You are the best. You gave us our life and business back.

C.N.J.


Hi Mindy, You probably won't remember me, but I was originally referred to you by Mr. W., and you gave me some great legal advice on probably my own non-compete when I left the company I was working with at the time. Since then, I attended your employment law class(which was great) and even referred one of our employees to you, who had a legal matter that he was dealing with...

R.H.


It was a pleasure meeting with you today. I am attaching a copy of the letter sent to my employer this date. Thank you so much for your time and assistance. I have a tremendous amount of faith in your suggestions and will advise you when I reach my new destination.

S.D.


Dear Mindy, Our gratitude to you, Mary and all your wonderful colleagues.

M


Thank you for your prompt answer. I'm looking forward to attending one of your seminars with Lorman soon. Happy Holidays! Best Regards.

M.B.


Dear Mindy, I recently attended one of your seminars on Employment Related Records. The session was very informative. Thank you for your prompt reply; we really appreciate your tutelage.

D


Thanks for reviewing this, Mindy. I think this will be over shortly. I'm so grateful for all your help and advice---I felt much more secure with it. Best,
S

 


 

Hi Mindy, Thanks so much for helping us out with this---your advice was very wise, and hopefully your ideas will result in a settlement. Best.

 

S


Hi, Just wanted to say thank you for your quick response on this matter, you are the best.

R.H.


Dear Mindy,
Well it has been quite a journey and I am very glad that I had you both to help me navigate it through...I will be forever in your debt for your insight, guidance, patience and sage advice. I will also never forget your closing argument, which in my mind was nothing short of brilliant.

P.M.


Hi Mindy, you provided me with a consultation a few weeks ago. It was regarding an IT non-compete and my rather aggressive employer. The information and confidence you provided allowed me to complete my separation from the company...without substantial backlash. I am now in the initial stages of growth for my company. I hope to consult with you again as expansion proceeds.

M.W.


God bless you

G.L.


Just a small note to thank you for believing in me, taking my case and
getting me a settlement

H.M.


Thank you so much for your return email and your kindness when I came in to meet with you. It was so helpful to me to be treated with compassion at a time when I am doubting the inherent goodness of people...

T.S.


Words cannot express my appreciation for the referral, comments and suggestions you have provided. God bless you Ms. Farber...

M.B.


Thanks for our meeting this morning. It was very helpful in giving me guidelines for composing a letter to my employer.

J.B.


Let me say that I've spoken with several male attorney before going to you, and you have been the most honest, and the coolest by far! (It's hard to find nice friendly attorney. I don't know why. But it's what I have found).

A.E.


I hope you know that I appreciate your kindness and understanding of my situation and that I am very glad to have met you/handling my case.

H.M.


Again, I have felt simpatico with you and your approach. The combination of quick action on your part and your respectful and constructive attitude may have had an impact on their thinking - at the least it set a good example.

I have only had the occasion for a lawyer one or two times in my life, but I would like to call you on other issues that arise - before I reach 100.

J.P.


Thank you very much for meeting with me last Thursday, September 25, 2003. After speaking with you I was so relieved and for the first time in two weeks, I could breath a little easier.

Again, I thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to meet with me. I hope nothing like this ever happens to me again. If it should, you would be my first and only call.

I.P.


Thank you again for all of your help and advice during this unfortunate situation. I hope to never encounter anything close to this again. Your counsel was very encouraging for me as the process was difficult and it is reassuring to have met someone so accredited and knowledgeable not only of the law, but also of right and wrong.

I hope not to need to contact you again unless for a very positive situation, in which case I would be fortunate to have the opportunity to work with you.

M.L.


I want you to know your words of wisdom to me on Tuesday paid off already!

I would appreciate it if you would hold on to the information I sent to you regarding my case should something else arise, as I would retain you with no hesitation as my attorney.

Thank you, once again, for your excellent advice.

K.M.


Mindy, I really do appreciate the way you handle my business with the firm. It was a great deal of comfort to me...

P.H.


We are both very grateful for your assistance, and I thought you might appreciate knowing that you helped us win what turned out to be more than just a symbolic victory...

S. D.


Mindy did a great job of helping me to frame and set forth what I wanted to say and accomplish.

P.C.


First I want to thank you for efforts on Wednesday. I thought you did a really nice job...

T


...I continue to work with the Maryland Commission on Human Relations regarding the complaint I filed one year ago today. I must commend an attorney, Mindy Farber, for her help with my case. Although I lacked the funds to retain her, she directed me to send a letter to the school system, and to include a 10 day period of time of the school system to respond. Further, I was able to include her name in the correspondence.....

D.Y.S


Dear Mindy, Thank you again, for your help, assistance and always reassuring me.

L.K.


Thank you very much for your time. Your lecture was fantastic by the way.

K.M.

Mindy, thank you for giving Sheila confidence at the Appeal. She won again. We could not have doen it without you!!

Mike Ackerman
Mt. Airy, MD


Mindy, I got so used to checking in with you on a weekly basis, now it feels really weird not being in touch (smile). I just want to thank you again for all your hard work on my case. You know I think the world of you, really appreciate you and very pleased with the outcome. I can now put this behind me and hopefully, will not experience this again. If I have any problems, I will definitely be in touch with you and refer others to you if they are in need of an employment attorney

Michelle Williams
Washington DC


I am deeply appreciative of all you have done. I'm not sure whether the legal assistance or the psychological backup was more valuable, but both kept what's left of my sanity bruised but intact. Your support, availability, and response have been phenomenal!

Joe Jansen
Bethesda, MD


Simply, thank you for not giving up, you are the best!

I cannot think of a finer, more dedicated attorney.

Steven Paine
Washington DC


You're Invited to Call or E-mail.

"If you have questions about any aspect of employment and labor law -- such as sexual harassment, any type of discrimination, compensation, non-compete agreements, academic issues such as tenure and termination, the Americans With Disabilities Act (ADA), the Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA), or Federal service regulatory law -- please don't hesitate to call or send me an e-mail. I'll be happy to help you in every way." -- Mindy

Every legal matter is different. The outcome of each legal case depends upon many factors, including the facts of the case. An attorney's successes in past legal matters cannot be relied upon to predict a successful outcome in your own case.

For more information, contact an employment lawyer at Farber Legal. We offer an initial consultation at a discounted fee. We represent clients in Maryland and the Washington, D.C., area, including Rockville and North Bethesda.

Mindy, thank you for taking a risk on this issue and standing so tall for the animals who need us. You stand so tall and courageous and compassionate!
 
Best,
Wayne Pacelle
Executive Director and President, The Humane Society of the United States
September 20, 2017

MINDY G. FARBER RATED AS AV WITH MARTINDALE HUBBELL

Occasionally Martindale-Hubbell, the premier rater of attorneys in the United States, reevaluates attorneys who have been in practice for a number of years. Ms. Farber is proud to announce that on the basis of Martindale Hubbell’s confidential surveying of attorneys in her field as well as other practicing attorneys, Ms. Farber has received the very highest positive rating.

AV rated
Preeminent TM
Meets Very High Criteria of General Ethical Standards? Yes
AV
Overall Peer Rating
in Labor and Employment, Consumer Law and Litigation

Posted by a Private Practice Lawyer on 07/13/15 5.0 out of 5.0

Ms. Farber is an excellent attorney and a very compassionate human being. That is why for quite a number of years, I have referred my client's employee claim matters to her and no one else. She has always represented them in a first class fashion and I have never heard one complaint. I highly recommend her for the highest rating possible.

Mindy,

Thank you for taking a risk on this issue and standing so tall for the animals who need us. You stand so tall and courageous and compassionate!

Wayne Pacelle
Executive Director and President, The Humane Society of the United States
September 20, 2017

 

Hello Mindy

Thank you very much for your guidance. The letter with our changes was approved and signed
Thank you VERY much for your straightforward, professional guidance and kindness and understanding in what was
a pretty surprising situation. With this behind me, however, I am moving forward, . Best of luck and thank you again for your expertise!

Lu Steele Bethesda, MD

 

Hi Mindy,
I am retiring on April 3rd, so I don't have too many days left! I will miss working with you as you are one of the finest attorneys I have ever dealt with during my 40 year (Federal) career.

- Lori Suto Goldsby, Head of Mediation Services, U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

 

“First and foremost, I want to thank you very much for all of your help with my case. As you know, you came recommended through a friend whose cousin works at the Montgomery County Police Department. I was aware of your reputation, but having experienced it personally, I can say I am extremely impressed.”

- M. Brown Washington, DC

 

Dear Ms. Farber,
It was a pleasure speaking with you on Wednesday, July 2, 2014. I have had a career in law enforcement, over 38 years' experience as a private investigator, and I am currently employed as a Federal EEO Investigator. Never before have I had the pleasure of an attorney putting forth the effort that you have displayed in returning my phone call, and establishing a relationship that causes me to look forward to our continued professional communications. Your extensive 38 years' experience and accomplishments certainly have not dimmed your enthusiasm, and I appreciate it.

- Sincerely,
Robert A. Bolton, EEO Investigator, Office of Resolution Management, La Plata, MD 20646

 

Hi Mindy,
I am retiring on April 3rd, so I don't have too many days left! I will miss working with you as you are one of the finest attorneys I have ever dealt with during my 40 year (Federal) career.

- Lori Suto Goldsby, Head of Mediation Services, U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

 

“First and foremost, I want to thank you very much for all of your help with my case. As you know, you came recommended through a friend whose cousin works at the Montgomery County Police Department. I was aware of your reputation, but having experienced it personally, I can say I am extremely impressed.”

- M. Brown Washington, DC

 

Dear Ms. Farber,
It was a pleasure speaking with you on Wednesday, July 2, 2014. I have had a career in law enforcement, over 38 years' experience as a private investigator, and I am currently employed as a Federal EEO Investigator. Never before have I had the pleasure of an attorney putting forth the effort that you have displayed in returning my phone call, and establishing a relationship that causes me to look forward to our continued professional communications. Your extensive 38 years' experience and accomplishments certainly have not dimmed your enthusiasm, and I appreciate it.

- Sincerely,
Robert A. Bolton, EEO Investigator, Office of Resolution Management, La Plata, MD 20646

 

Hi Mindy,
I am retiring on April 3rd, so I don't have too many days left! I will miss working with you as you are one of the finest attorneys I have ever dealt with during my 40 year (Federal) career.

- Lori Suto Goldsby, Head of Mediation Services, U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

 

“First and foremost, I want to thank you very much for all of your help with my case. As you know, you came recommended through a friend whose cousin works at the Montgomery County Police Department. I was aware of your reputation, but having experienced it personally, I can say I am extremely impressed.”

- M. Brown Washington, DC

 

Dear Ms. Farber,
It was a pleasure speaking with you on Wednesday, July 2, 2014. I have had a career in law enforcement, over 38 years' experience as a private investigator, and I am currently employed as a Federal EEO Investigator. Never before have I had the pleasure of an attorney putting forth the effort that you have displayed in returning my phone call, and establishing a relationship that causes me to look forward to our continued professional communications. Your extensive 38 years' experience and accomplishments certainly have not dimmed your enthusiasm, and I appreciate it.

- Sincerely,
Robert A. Bolton, EEO Investigator, Office of Resolution Management, La Plata, MD 20646

 

Hi Mindy,
I am retiring on April 3rd, so I don't have too many days left! I will miss working with you as you are one of the finest attorneys I have ever dealt with during my 40 year (Federal) career.

- Lori Suto Goldsby, Head of Mediation Services, U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

 

“First and foremost, I want to thank you very much for all of your help with my case. As you know, you came recommended through a friend whose cousin works at the Montgomery County Police Department. I was aware of your reputation, but having experienced it personally, I can say I am extremely impressed.”

- M. Brown Washington, DC

 

Dear Ms. Farber,
It was a pleasure speaking with you on Wednesday, July 2, 2014. I have had a career in law enforcement, over 38 years' experience as a private investigator, and I am currently employed as a Federal EEO Investigator. Never before have I had the pleasure of an attorney putting forth the effort that you have displayed in returning my phone call, and establishing a relationship that causes me to look forward to our continued professional communications. Your extensive 38 years' experience and accomplishments certainly have not dimmed your enthusiasm, and I appreciate it.

- Sincerely,
Robert A. Bolton, EEO Investigator, Office of Resolution Management, La Plata, MD 20646

 

Hi Mindy,
I am retiring on April 3rd, so I don't have too many days left! I will miss working with you as you are one of the finest attorneys I have ever dealt with during my 40 year (Federal) career.

- Lori Suto Goldsby, Head of Mediation Services, U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

 

“First and foremost, I want to thank you very much for all of your help with my case. As you know, you came recommended through a friend whose cousin works at the Montgomery County Police Department. I was aware of your reputation, but having experienced it personally, I can say I am extremely impressed.”

- M. Brown Washington, DC

 

Dear Ms. Farber,
It was a pleasure speaking with you on Wednesday, July 2, 2014. I have had a career in law enforcement, over 38 years' experience as a private investigator, and I am currently employed as a Federal EEO Investigator. Never before have I had the pleasure of an attorney putting forth the effort that you have displayed in returning my phone call, and establishing a relationship that causes me to look forward to our continued professional communications. Your extensive 38 years' experience and accomplishments certainly have not dimmed your enthusiasm, and I appreciate it.

- Sincerely,
Robert A. Bolton, EEO Investigator, Office of Resolution Management, La Plata, MD 20646

Office Location

Farber Legal, LLC
9812 Falls Road
Unit 114-159
Potomac, MD 20854



Phone301-529-5437
Fax: 888-529-7671

Get Directions

mindy